Introduction

Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Lee Willcoxon. A Tuskegee native, I have lived in Montgomery for the last 27 years since graduating from the University of Alabama. I have owned and operated numerous businesses over the years but my passion is real estate. I’m a real estate owner and developer and have been involved in the real estate business locally since 1993. The following is a chronological timeline of my investment and development activities in West Montgomery to date:

Leave a Reply

